What am I doing?

Hi all,

I thought you may want to know what I am currently doing.

I am a college student  studying A2 Religious Studies and Sociology as well as BTEC Law both years in one go as As Law went wrong last year as I panicked but still reallyy wanted to study Law.

My favourite is law and I spend 9 hours a week in law lessons plus doing coursework so my life is very full of law.

I play wheelchair baskeetball and have recently played at the Copperbox in Juniour League.

I also helping at my guide unit and being a member of the Senior Section.

Think thats it for now

take care,

Dolphin xx

Leave a Reply

