The importance of music

Heya,

Music to me is really important to me as it can explain to people how I feel with out me having to say anything. It also tells me I am not alone as that song must have been made as someone else has felt the same way.

Music also makes me feel empowered and as it’s portable I can listen  to it anywhere.

As I have got older it’s importance in my life has increased. I now find when ever I am not working I usually have music playing.

Below are links to a couple of the many songs that I really enjoy listening to.

Fight Song by Rachel Platten

 

Be Strong by Delta Goodrem

 

Earth by Sleeping  At Last

 

Leave a Reply

