Prompt Conceal

Hi,

So today I thought I would try using the daily prompt to inspire my post.

For me conceal is not allowing others to see something. It makes me think of a secret garden hidden away from everywhere.

A waterfall, mountain, the sea or other natural place to promote tranquility and calm. A safe place, a place for you to gather your thoughts, a place for you to have some alone time to hide away from the busy hustle and bustle of everyday life.

Take care,

Dolphin xx
Conceal

Leave a Reply

