15 random facts about me

Hello,

Here are twelve random facts about me.

  1. I love stationary of any kind, although pens and pencils are my favourite.
  2. I have not broken a bone.
  3. I don’t eat spicy things.
  4. As a child I loved and still love S Club 7.
  5. I will not eat a bananna but eill have things bananna flavoured.
  6. I have still not managed to finish the film Avatar and to be honest I don’t think I will.
  7. I have been stung by a bee.
  8. My favorite food is crisps and chips.
  9. I still love Disney movies my favourite is Beauty and the Beast.
  10. I live in hoodies I always have one on.
  11. my favourite number is 10 because it’s the beginning of double digits and my 10th birthday was my first sleepover.
  12. I love lemurs
  13. As far as I am aware I have lived in four different houses since I was born.
  14. When I was young I had a goldfish named Tom.
  15. My star sign is Leo and I was born in the year of the tiger.

Take care,

Dolphin xx

Leave a Reply

