Prompt bedtime

Hi,

At college I always ask “is it time to go to bed yet?”

There are a few reasons for this.

  1. Meds- I’m sure they make you tired.
  2. College work takes my energy.
  3. Pushing a wheelchair all day also takes a lot. I’m glad all my subjects are close together otherwise I don’t know how I would mange.
  4. Sleep- or should I say lack of. For various rfeasons it can take a while to get to sleep. I often wake between the hours of 12pm-6am for some unknown reason and can take a long time to get to sleep.

When it comes to going ot bed some nights I’m quite happy others I know I should go but it takes a while to acctually get into bed as I become distracted or remember something I need to do.

Take care,

Dolphin xx

Bedtime

Leave a Reply

