Prompt Giggle

Hey,

I smiled when I saw today’s word. I do this a lot and can’t control it. I find the smallest thing entertaining. I think that’s the best way to be you need to be able to see the funny side of things even when the situation may  not be  going the way you hope.

There is a shop called smiggle. A smile and a giggle. I would love to have a look around.

I giggle so much that one of the  suport staff at college nicknamed me giggles about two months into  my first year of college. It is a great nickname and sums me up well.

What nickname would you say sum you up?

Take care,

Dolphin xx
Giggle

One thought on “Prompt Giggle

Leave a Reply

