A real friend

Friends are important. Dolphin xx

Success Inspirers World

Will you stand by me
When I am passing through
The stormy seasons of life?
Will you stand by me
When my sun starts to set
And darkness begins to consume me?
Will you stand by me
When you see tears rolling
Down my cheeks
And no one to wipe them?
Will you stand by me
And wipe them for me?
Will you stand by me
And tap me gently on the back
And warm my heart with sweet
Tender words of love?
Tell me that you will;
And see my face
Glow with joy;
For no friend can be
More than you.
You will be a real friend.

View original post

Leave a Reply

