Nominations

Hi,

Thankyou very much for nominating me https://lifestylewithsarah.wordpress.com/
this is special to me.

7 things I like about myself.

  1. I like how I can easily connect with people and am able to help many other people.
  2. I like my hair it is dark but it looks amazing.
  3. My feet there kjust really cute.
  4. My laugh people have told me it is infectious.
  5. I like my fingers as without them I can’t type.
  6. My nails as they are usually quite long.
  7. I love that I was born in the year of the tiger and my starsign is leo I feel this gives me strength.

I nominate

awheelinprogress.wordpress.com

bikecolleenbrown.wordpress.com

nosuperhero.wordpress.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

