Prompt Music

Hey,

When I saw the daily prompt for today I got very excited.

Music is a big part of my daily life. When ever I am in my room, typing corusework,sorting things or doing most things. I have music on.

As you will know from previous posts, I have a range of music I like to listen to. Today I have already listened to Pink, Greenday, Sleeping at last, Simple Plan, Demi Lovato,Shania Twain and All time low. (There is probably others I can’t think of.)

For me music is a companion no matter how I feel. It doesn’t ask questions or expect a conversation. What it does do is comfort me, make me feel safe and take me into a whole new world where I can feel without judgement.

Music is beautiful.

I will leave you with Beautiful by China Anne Mcclain.

Take care,

Dolphin xx

Music

Leave a Reply

