Rs Resit

Hello,

So tomorrow I wil resit my AS religious studies unit four exam. I am very nurvous but as it is the only exam before half term I am also glad.

I really don’t like the time it takes to start the exam it makes me even more nervous. I am scared and although I have revised I do not feel confident although that is an annoying part of me.

What tips do you have to calm yourself down before you sit an exam?

Do you have any exams soon? If so what subject? Are you feeling prepared?

Take care,

Dolphin xx

Leave a Reply

