Prompt orderly

Hey,

I like everything to be orderly to  be organised and have a plan it stops me from panicking. My bedroom is usually untidy but my college work is ordered. One thing I have learnt at college is to put a date on any notes and worksheets, otherwise revision gets very confusing with numerous subjects that are divided into different parts. For me having order and a routine is helpful so I know what I am doing when. This week is half term which is less structured. It is good to have a break sometimes.

Take care,

Dolphin xx

Orderly

Leave a Reply

