Prompt struggle

Hello,

Today’s prompt is interesting for me as I have been struggling a lot for a long time.

Physically everything is nice and settled and has been for a while.

Mentally, on the other hand is a different story.

I am currently really struggling but am in a bit of a conflict I want to hide away from people but I want to feel better. I battle everyday with depression and it is hard. I know I will get through it but when I have horrible things going round my head all the time, no interest or energy all I want to do is hide.

I want to feel better and two things that help me are quotes and blogging.

I have to take it one day at a time and I will get there.

Take care,

Dolphin xx
Struggle

5 thoughts on “Prompt struggle

Leave a Reply

