Exams are almost over!!

Hello,

Hope you are having a good week so far.

Yesterday I sat my first sociology paper the questions were hard but I wrote something.Toda

Today I sat my final Religious Studies exam the questions were quite nice let’s just see what happens.

On Thursday I sit my final exam Sociology which also involves research methods. As I get extra time it will be 120 mins! (Let’s hope I don’t need the toilet.)

So, whilst looking for some insparation to keep working hard for a few more days I came across this and thought I would share it in the hope it may motivate someone else to keep going with work/revision/exams/study or anything else.

Take care,

Dolphin xx

 

Leave a Reply

