Life

Hello,

So I asked my little sister for a word to base today’s post on this chosen word is “Life.”

So here we go…

Mentally I am not the most stable  but that’s ok it will get better.

Physically all is good and there is nothing in particular currently worrying me.

Now, what have I been up to?

I have been to the cinema and watched Ghost Busters which I really enjoyed.

I have also been shopping and bought a jumper.

I can’t wait to see Finding Dory with friends.

I am excited because on Monday I am returning for the final time to Over The Wall  which is a week full of challenges, new friends and adventure.It is a shame that this will be my final camp,but the memories will remain and help me to keep strong when I am struggling. A post will follow when I am home to tell you all the things I get up to.

I am also excited for my visit to an animal shelter later today  with my sister Zahra and mum.

Looking into the future still scares me but I am planning to get a part time job whilst I am looking for a full-time job.

In September I plan  to help at a local rainbow unit as well as taking a more active leadership role amongst the Senior Section members by running the evening every other week.

I would love to know what you have planned for the rest of the summer as well as what your plans are for September.

Take care,

Dolphin xx

Leave a Reply

