Reflection

Hello,

This morning I was listening to the following song which I will link below.

It got me thinking 2016 is coming to an end but what have i achieved this year?

One line, in particular, caught my attention “how do you measure a year?”

Within this year I have;

  • Completed my A levels.
  • Celebrated my 18th birthday.
  • Learnt about myself as an individual, what I can and can’t do.
  • Experienced new situations.

So above are some of my bigger achievements but there are also small goals I have reached as well.

  • Got out of bed some days this is the hardest thing to do.
  • Done little things like read or get creative.

What have you achieved this year? It does not matter how small you think it is, share it I would love to know.

Take care,

Dolphin xx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

