Quote

Hi,

Earlier today I came across the following quote. I could not agree more. Many people come into my life without being aware of the previous chapters. They make me who I am today. Not all have been happy, but each experience I have been through both physically and mentally have taught me something. These give me my unique perspective on this strange and scary world.

It is amazing how our past can have an impact on our future. We can learn so much which can help another.

Try using your own experience to help another and let me know how you get on.

Take care,

Dolphin xx

 

Leave a Reply

