April and May reading wrap up

This felt more productive in terms of my reading.

April stats

Total pages -758

Physical-1

Audio-1

Ebook-0

Total-2

The first book finished was Frozen in Time by Ali Sparkes. I enjoyed the shock of the characters from the different times in history.

The second completed book was The Man Who Died Twice by Richard Osman. The continuing story was really engaging and a lot of fun. I would never have guessed who the culprit was!

May

Total pages- 853

Physical-2

Audio-1

Ebook-0

Total-3

And Now For The Good News by Ruby Wax. This was really informative and I found out some really cool things. (I’m not spoiling it you will have to read it). I love the humour in the way she narrates the book.

The Unpredictability of being Human by Linni Ingemundsen. It was really interesting to see the world from someone who is autistic but doesn’t live in the same country as me.

The final book of the month was I Hear The Sunspot- Theory of Happiness by Yuki Fumino. I loved how this continued and can’t wait to read the next and possibly final volume.

I hope you have read some good books. Let me know below.

Take care,

Dolphin xx

Leave a comment